Create A Forum - Support Forums

Support => General Support => Topic started by: Libinbabu53 on August 26, 2012, 10:33:06 am

Title: Is it possible to change attachment servers?
Post by: Libinbabu53 on August 26, 2012, 10:33:06 am
Hi admin.
Are we allowed to change attachment servers?
Because i didn't see any such option in attachment settings..
because I have got 2 spare servers...
Just doing nothin..
So was thinking of utilizing them..
Title: Re: Is it possible to change attachment servers?
Post by: CreateAForum on August 26, 2012, 02:09:21 pm
Not at the moment since it would need a way to copy to a remote server
Title: Re: Is it possible to change attachment servers?
Post by: Libinbabu53 on August 26, 2012, 02:21:25 pm
Ok...
Hoping for it in the future..
Thx for replying :D