Author Topic: using my own domain  (Read 272 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline Jayson Robs

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
using my own domain
« on: March 28, 2012, 12:36:05 am »
if i have my own domain name, can i use it here (for FREE forum level )

sorry i did not find it answered in the terms of service.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Offline CreateAForum

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 6145
  • Karma: 288
    • View Profile
Re: using my own domain
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2012, 12:44:03 am »
Yes you can. We have a domain parking section the admin area of your forum.
Can be .com .net .info .org .biz etc
Like Create A Forum? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline aIURbliS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1215
  • Karma: 45
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: U.S.
    • View Profile
Re: using my own domain
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2012, 12:45:33 am »
Also note that it can NOT have 2 dots in it.
All codes I make are tested on the latest version of Google Chrome and upon request of other browsers.

Offline Jayson Robs

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: using my own domain
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2012, 01:16:36 am »
Also note that it can NOT have 2 dots in it.

yes. only one dot .  ;D


thank you

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
7 Replies
742 Views
Last post June 08, 2012, 04:14:22 am
by aIURbliS
6 Replies
2978 Views
Last post September 28, 2018, 03:01:09 pm
by GM-Bubbles
5 Replies
611 Views
Last post August 31, 2012, 01:55:13 am
by CreateAForum
1 Replies
383 Views
Last post December 08, 2012, 09:10:44 pm
by aIURbliS
6 Replies
352 Views
Last post February 07, 2017, 06:36:06 am
by muhdhish