Author Topic: Replace texts in user interface??  (Read 363 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline tinsutu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Replace texts in user interface??
« on: December 28, 2011, 04:20:01 am »
I know the forum admin cp does not support any other language than English, is there anyways that we can custom or replace texts in user interface manually?
for example: like I want to replace the words "user profile" into my desired language by typing.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Offline aIURbliS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1215
  • Karma: 45
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: U.S.
    • View Profile
Re: Replace texts in user interface??
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2011, 07:07:57 pm »
Where does it say user profile?
All codes I make are tested on the latest version of Google Chrome and upon request of other browsers.

Offline tinsutu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Replace texts in user interface??
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2011, 06:45:43 am »
I meant i want to change interface, but this service is not supporting, so can I change manually

Offline aIURbliS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1215
  • Karma: 45
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: U.S.
    • View Profile
Re: Replace texts in user interface??
« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2011, 07:29:41 pm »
Can you make a screenshot with arrows pointing to where you want to change
All codes I make are tested on the latest version of Google Chrome and upon request of other browsers.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
702 Views
Last post April 17, 2012, 03:16:09 am
by Alex
1 Replies
588 Views
Last post May 04, 2013, 02:42:10 pm
by Thornton136
6 Replies
1583 Views
Last post October 04, 2014, 10:10:09 pm
by CreateAForum
0 Replies
146 Views
Last post May 22, 2015, 02:39:02 am
by SubliminallySubliminal
2 Replies
460 Views
Last post November 29, 2017, 08:51:06 am
by FutureKiller90