Author Topic: How to Change Images  (Read 923 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

IslamGadzjimuradov

  • Guest
How to Change Images
« on: October 02, 2011, 07:45:15 pm »
Hello I have a small problem. With the changing rank, to my own "custom one"
 Well the tutorial section Which I've found out of the thread. The links Seems to Be Down.

 Please tell me is there Any Other ways?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Offline D.Joe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: How to Change Images
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2011, 09:36:41 pm »
I dont understand. What ranks? The forum ranks? The postbased and normal ranks? admin>membergroups
« Last Edit: October 02, 2011, 09:43:41 pm by D.Joe »

Offline aIURbliS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1215
  • Karma: 45
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: U.S.
    • View Profile
Re: How to Change Images
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2011, 10:37:08 pm »
Scroll down the topic and you'll see a post on what to do if the link is down
All codes I make are tested on the latest version of Google Chrome and upon request of other browsers.

IslamGadzjimuradov

  • Guest
Re: How to Change Images
« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2011, 12:09:59 pm »
Scroll down the topic and you'll see a post on what to do if the link is down

May you please post the topic here? Because i do not find it

I dont understand. What ranks? The forum ranks? The postbased and normal ranks? admin>membergroups

Yes i mean the forum ranks (Membergroups)

Offline simply sibyl

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 189
  • Karma: 35
    • View Profile
Re: How to Change Images
« Reply #4 on: October 03, 2011, 04:52:43 pm »

IslamGadzjimuradov

  • Guest

IslamGadzjimuradov

  • Guest
Re: How to Change Images
« Reply #6 on: October 09, 2011, 08:36:47 pm »
ITs just a few posts down from the instuctions:
http://support.createaforum.com/7/(guide)-using-your-own-rank-images/msg1935/#msg1935

I am pretty sorry for distrubing you Simply Sibyl. I have an error. May you please tell me where i should put the code? Because when i put it into Headers / Footers And swap it with old image to New image nothing happends. May you please explain me little more how i should do this. This is very needed for me. Please Simply Sibyl May you help me out with this problem?

Offline simply sibyl

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 189
  • Karma: 35
    • View Profile
Re: How to Change Images
« Reply #7 on: October 09, 2011, 09:38:13 pm »
ITs just a few posts down from the instuctions:
http://support.createaforum.com/7/(guide)-using-your-own-rank-images/msg1935/#msg1935

I am pretty sorry for distrubing you Simply Sibyl. I have an error. May you please tell me where i should put the code? Because when i put it into Headers / Footers And swap it with old image to New image nothing happends. May you please explain me little more how i should do this. This is very needed for me. Please Simply Sibyl May you help me out with this problem?

The code goes in your Footer.    Go back thru the directions and double check that you did it all correctly.  Make SURE that you set up rank images for the ones you want to swap and that they are working correctly first.  Once you are sure that you did, if you still have problems post the exact code you used so someone can look at it to see why it is not working correctly.   

IslamGadzjimuradov

  • Guest
Re: How to Change Images
« Reply #8 on: October 11, 2011, 12:00:32 pm »
ITs just a few posts down from the instuctions:
http://support.createaforum.com/7/(guide)-using-your-own-rank-images/msg1935/#msg1935

I am pretty sorry for distrubing you Simply Sibyl. I have an error. May you please tell me where i should put the code? Because when i put it into Headers / Footers And swap it with old image to New image nothing happends. May you please explain me little more how i should do this. This is very needed for me. Please Simply Sibyl May you help me out with this problem?

The code goes in your Footer.    Go back thru the directions and double check that you did it all correctly.  Make SURE that you set up rank images for the ones you want to swap and that they are working correctly first.  Once you are sure that you did, if you still have problems post the exact code you used so someone can look at it to see why it is not working correctly.   

Ow my god Thank you so much it works!!

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
283 Views
Last post January 11, 2012, 11:32:13 pm
by aIURbliS
0 Replies
205 Views
Last post April 27, 2014, 05:14:28 am
by Gojoe
1 Replies
643 Views
Last post July 05, 2014, 02:04:40 pm
by CreateAForum
1 Replies
142 Views
Last post August 20, 2017, 02:14:04 am
by CreateAForum
4 Replies
154 Views
Last post October 04, 2018, 08:27:56 am
by Mario Andre