Author Topic: Ns1 Ns2  (Read 177 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline JustMyFish

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Ns1 Ns2
« on: May 05, 2018, 08:18:48 pm »
Hi I am new to all this. ???

I need to set Ns1 & Ns2 namesever how and where do I do this? Is this on the GoDaddy website? Sory for being sutch a newbe. Thanks :)

Social Buttons


Offline CreateAForum

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 5125
  • Karma: 271
    • View Profile
Re: Ns1 Ns2
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2018, 10:27:35 pm »
Yes on godaddy you point the domain to ns1.createaforum.com and ns2.createaforum.com
Like Create A Forum? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline JustMyFish

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Ns1 Ns2
« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2018, 12:56:39 am »
Yes on godaddy you point the domain to ns1.createaforum.com and ns2.createaforum.com
thanks where do I find the option for that on GoDaddy thank you full stop

Offline CreateAForum

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 5125
  • Karma: 271
    • View Profile
Re: Ns1 Ns2
« Reply #3 on: May 06, 2018, 01:05:03 am »
In their domain manager when you modify a domain there are nameservers. You can always hit them up on their chat.
Like Create A Forum? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline JustMyFish

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Ns1 Ns2
« Reply #4 on: May 06, 2018, 09:51:07 am »
In their domain manager when you modify a domain there are nameservers. You can always hit them up on their chat.
thank you very much.
« Last Edit: May 07, 2018, 12:12:24 am by JustMyFish »

Offline CreateAForum

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 5125
  • Karma: 271
    • View Profile
Re: Ns1 Ns2
« Reply #5 on: May 06, 2018, 08:30:58 pm »
Did that help?
Like Create A Forum? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline JustMyFish

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Ns1 Ns2
« Reply #6 on: May 07, 2018, 12:03:10 am »
Yes but unfortunately the GoDaddy website keeps crashing.