Author Topic: Quote Function Just Says Loading  (Read 742 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline jmt18325

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Quote Function Just Says Loading
« on: February 04, 2017, 03:48:23 am »
The quote function on my forum just says loading for just certain people using windows and mac.  Is there a fix for this? 

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Offline CreateAForum

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 6104
  • Karma: 287
    • View Profile
Re: Quote Function Just Says Loading
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2017, 03:51:13 am »
Disable quick reply that seems to cause that to occur for some people.
Like Create A Forum? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline jmt18325

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Quote Function Just Says Loading
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2017, 03:53:36 am »
How do I disable it?

Offline CreateAForum

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 6104
  • Karma: 287
    • View Profile
Re: Quote Function Just Says Loading
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2017, 03:56:51 am »
Admin -> Layout Settings -> Member Options

Then do guest and current options
Like Create A Forum? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
373 Views
Last post August 24, 2011, 07:13:38 pm
by simply sibyl
2 Replies
563 Views
Last post November 27, 2011, 02:24:46 am
by Justincase
2 Replies
412 Views
Last post June 04, 2014, 04:07:14 pm
by Pinkparsnip
0 Replies
679 Views
Last post July 29, 2014, 05:40:18 am
by the.nova.inc
1 Replies
97 Views
Last post May 27, 2019, 02:30:33 pm
by CreateAForum