Author Topic: Bug with text toolbar  (Read 601 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline Seldom Fail

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 207
  • Karma: 29
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
Bug with text toolbar
« on: February 20, 2012, 04:34:11 am »
When creating or editing a post, if you click on one of the toolbar buttons (for example, Bold) it stays on. You can't turn it off after that.

I'm typing this in bold. And then I tried to turn it off by clicking on the bold button again.. and then I tried clicking the other buttons and now I have lines through my words.

And it continues. I got bold to turn off but not the line.

Am I the only person this is happening to? haha
<--- Donate to CreateAForum! :D

Jeremiah 33:3

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Offline aIURbliS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1215
  • Karma: 45
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: U.S.
    • View Profile
Re: Bug with text toolbar
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2012, 05:53:59 am »
Odd, my test forum uses bbcode but on this support forum, you actually preview the text just by clicking on the buttons o.O
Also, yes this is happening to me too
All codes I make are tested on the latest version of Google Chrome and upon request of other browsers.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
2210 Views
Last post August 20, 2016, 04:44:25 pm
by CreateAForum
1 Replies
1255 Views
Last post October 30, 2016, 06:56:13 pm
by Noid
2 Replies
446 Views
Last post September 11, 2017, 06:15:12 pm
by Yvi
1 Replies
412 Views
Last post November 28, 2017, 02:44:57 pm
by CreateAForum
7 Replies
1542 Views
Last post February 24, 2018, 06:51:57 pm
by Smashguns